News on October 1 Beijing time at 23:00 on October 1st,The 2020-21 UEFA Champions League group stage draw and award ceremony will be held soon.

In the just-concluded UEFA Champions League qualifying game,Salzburg Red Bull, Krasnodar and China Jylland successfully advanced to the Champions League,The current season’s UEFA Champions League team division has been determined.

Champions League first teamIncluding last season’s Champions League champions, Europa League champions and champions of various leagues,The league seats are allocated according to the European war coefficient,They are: Champions League and Bundesliga champions Bayern Munich, Europa League champions Sevilla, La Liga champions Real Madrid, Premier League champions Liverpool, Serie A champions Juventus, French champions Paris Saint-Germain, Russian Premier champions St. Petersburg Zenit andPortuguese Premier League champion Porto.

UEFA Champions League second teamIncluding La Liga teams Barcelona and Atletico Madrid,Premier League teams Manchester City, Manchester United, Chelsea,Bundesliga team Dortmund,Eredivisie team Ajax, Ukrainian Super League team Shakhtar Donetsk.

Champions League third teamIncluding Serie A teams Inter Milan, Lazio, Atalanta,The Bundesliga team Leipzig Red Bull,And Dynamo Kyiv, Red Bull Salzburg, Olympiacos and Krasnodar.

Champions League fourth teamIncluding the French Ligue 1 teams Marseille, Rennes,Bundesliga team Monchengladbach,And Lokomotiv Moscow, Bruges, Istanbul, Central Jutland and Ferencvaros.

This season’s Champions League group stage will start on October 20, 2020.The knockout round will start on February 16, 2021.The final will be held in Istanbul on May 29, 2021.